2020 Purple Mobility Ratification Notice

I'm please to advise that our District 6 AT&T Mobility members have voted to ratify the recently reached Tentative Agreement negotiated by our CWA Bargaining Committee.

I would like to thank the Chairperson of our Committee, CWA Representative Jason Vellmer as well as CWA Representative Cheryl Dawson and Bargaining Committee Members, Mike Gemelli, Kendra Williams, John Richie and Thomas Houser for their hard work in reaching this agreement. I'd also like to thank each of you, the State Mobilization Coordinators, Local Mobilization Coordinators, Members and Activists for their participation in contract mobilization efforts.

In Solidarity,

Claude Cummings, Jr.

Vice President District 6